Moxie Fab World’s “All That Glitters is Gold” Challenge

Happy Friday peeps! Last night I posted my golden acorn project…….I will be posting more on acorns, only slightly different. But for now, it is yet another card!  or two, or three…….keeping with the MFW theme, this is my card………

 Honey

Honey is golden! The inside reads, “hope your special day is as sweet as can bee!” I may just have to give this card to my “honey” because he is so patient/tolerable of my crafting/card making!

Products used:

  • Paper:                                  Recollections
  • Embossing Folder:           Darice – Honeycomb
  • Embossing Powder:         Ranger Super Fine Detail Gold
  • Ink:                                      Ranger Archival Ink
  • Stamps:                               Stamps of Life

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moxie Fab World’s “All That Glitters is Gold” Challenge

  1. Cath says:

    Hey Margie! Thanks for linking this up to the All That Glitters is Gold challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

